Contacts

Administration

  Name Title Phone Email
Cameron Hill, CMAA Managing Director of Athletics
615-823-7982
chill@valorcollegiate.org
Managing Director of Athletics 615-823-7982 chill@valorcollegiate.org
Tara Austin, RAA Athletic Administrative Assistant
615-823-7982
taustin@valorcollegiate.org
Athletic Administrative Assistant 615-823-7982 taustin@valorcollegiate.org
Kyle Barlow, MS, LAT, ATC, CES Head Athletic Trainer
615-823-7982
kbarlow@valorcollegiate.org
Head Athletic Trainer 615-823-7982 kbarlow@valorcollegiate.org
Erric Adams Gameday Operations Coordinator
eadams@valorcollegiate.org
Gameday Operations Coordinator eadams@valorcollegiate.org
William Cooper Director of Strength & Conditioning
coop@x3ppt.com
Director of Strength & Conditioning coop@x3ppt.com
Radir Annoor Director of Speed Development
radir@x3ppt.com
Director of Speed Development radir@x3ppt.com
High School Middle School

Track & Field

  Name Title Phone Email
Taylor Omweg Co-Head Coach
tomweg@valorcoñlegiate.org
Co-Head Coach tomweg@valorcoñlegiate.org
Sydney Omweg Co-Head Coach
somweg@valorcollegiate.org
Co-Head Coach somweg@valorcollegiate.org